Heading

Contact the Registry Staff

Group Pic

Patricia Harris

Register of Deeds
email: patricia.harris@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 13

Laura Bowler

Assistant Register
email: laura.bowler@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 19

Diane Duquette

Land Court Technical Assistant
email: diane.duquette@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 16

Stephanie Parise

Administrative Assistant
email: stephanie.parise@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 21

Kathleen Wronski

Archival Specialist
email: kathleen.wronski@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 14

Kimberly Esposito

Head Administrative Clerk
email: kimberly.esposito@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 10

Vera D’Avella

Senior Clerk
email: vera.davella@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 20

Lauren Kelly

Senior Clerk
email: lauren.kelly@sec.state.ma.us
phone: (413) 443-7438 ext. 11